+7 (495) 201-02-20

Site map | Russian

Home /

News

Wednesday, 13 September 2017

ICLC’s celebrating Nexia Day 2017 meeting with new employees and presenting the company's guidebook


Thursday, 10 August 2017

The auditing firm ICLC (International Consulting and Legal Center) has won the open tender for the right to audit the financial statements of the Rossiya Segodnya news agency for 2017-2019


Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Nexia International has added a new member firm Zhong Xing Hua Certified Public Accountants LLP in China to its network


Tuesday, 06 June 2017

Foreign investment has been growing since the beginning of 2017, Russian President Vladimir Putin said in his address at the 21st St. Petersburg International Economic Forum (SPIEF) on June 2


Friday, 26 May 2017

ICLC’s Chairman of the Board of Directors and Director General have participated in the roundtable discussion organized by the Association “Audit Chamber of Russia” and the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs


Friday, 12 May 2017

Nikita Gromov, ICLC’s senior consultant, analyses key tax events in Russia in 2017


Wednesday, 10 May 2017

As one of Russia’s leading auditing and consulting companies, the International Consulting and Legal Center (ICLC) is rapidly expanding its new service: providing non-Russian companies with consultations on matters related to the recently introduced ‘Google tax’.


Wednesday, 03 May 2017

Sony Mobile Communications Rus thanks ICLC’s auditors for the conducted financial statements audit


Monday, 24 April 2017

Experts say that the demand in Russia for cryptocurrencies is already high, and they believe a flexible approach toward regulating blockchain systems will be necessary.


Monday, 10 April 2017

ICLC’s specialists will design model labour standards for jobs carried out in organizations of performing arts